Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

South Shire Mini has consistently offered professionalism and thorough service support from the initial sale through all service requests. Highly recommended and regarded! Thank you SSM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

This dealership was a good dealership to do business! I had a wonderful sales man named Kaif who was very helpful in every step of the way from beginning to end. He was very patient, kind, and took his time to explain everything and made purchasing my first Mini Cooper a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Professional work done, for a cost a little less than originally quoted. Kevin in service is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Friendly service. Was there for inspection and to check everything for winter driving. The only point I would add is that I wish they had told me that txt would be used for updates. The phone they sent txts to was in my bag with notifications off, so I missed them. Everything worked out fine anyway. Pleased with the care for my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I worked with Luigi, Scott and Evo in person at the dealership. They gave me a great trade in on my old Mini. Warren Cullmer spent a lot of time with us after the sale explaining all the features. This was the best used car sales experience I've ever had. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great experience. Luigi is a outstanding salesman. He was very patient with me and no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Kevin was great to work with. Very patient, kind and professional. I had my convertible top replaced. They did a great job and returned the car in immaculate condition.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

outstanding service in all areas from sales to service. Have a 2019 mini s convertible, called for service, received prompt date, arrived and within the hour on the way home[2 hrs]. Clean lounge and restrooms and very friendly staff, especially Raif in sales, who sold us our vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I have always had excellent service and a good experience with all the staff from sales and service, and parts as well. Couldn’t be more pleased with any other dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Kevin was extremely accommodating and kept us updated throughout. Many thanks!! We have always been satisfied with the service rendered here! Keep up the good work. And, of course, I love my Mini.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I had the best experience with getting my service done today at South Shore Mini. Kevin was extremely helpful. I was given a loaner car and even the use of an office. I also purchased my car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

This dealership goes out of their way to make your experience beyond your expectations. When I found out I was going to need new tires, I was offered a car to use as well as an office to work in. Dealership is extremely clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Team at South Shore is incredible. Made sure my experience was as easy as possible, completely professional and made sure everything I asked for was addressed. I’d highly recommend them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

As always, I have nothing but great things to say about South Shore Mini. Will always use them. Everyone is pleasant and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This is the only dealership I go to for sales and service. Kevin in the service department is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend South Shore Mini for all of your automotive needs. -Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

First experience with this dealership. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and addressed every concern we had. Would visit and buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Scheduled an 11:15 appointment for service online earlier in the week. Arrived at 11:00, checked in with service advisor Jackson Callahan. He explained what my car needed. Car taken in precisely at 11:15 and serviced immediately. Service staff were excellent. Waiting area very clean and comfortable. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I travel 5 hours to enjoy the service at South Shore Mini. Their personal care has always demonstrated their commitment to me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This was my first contact with South Shore Mini. Very courteous staff and generally very professional. That said, picking up my new Mini took from 9 am to 5:45 pm, the last four hours of which were at the dealership. The delays were caused by lack of communication between my insurance company, the dealership, and the buyer. The delays could and should have been avoided. Other comments: When I opened the trunk for the first time, three of the four license plate screws fell out. The dealer gave us a pair of socks as a gift to a new Mini owner. Socks? ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great service department! The staff and manager were great at welcoming me and getting the service down quickly. Very clean and great service! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very pleased with the the all around service. A very courteous, informative and professional staff. I would certainly recommend South Shore Mini to anyone I know who would consider purchasing a Mini Cooper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Always great service. My car was washed, And they even washed my floor mats! Now that’s first class service! We returned our leased BMW to them and it was a smooth process. Will be getting our future cars from South Shore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Always right on the job! Keep up the great service! Great thanks to Kevin Cowden for his efforts! Thanks and I will see you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

MINI South Shore is simply the best dealer in USA. Just get there and every expectation you may have will be exceeded. Only real professionals work there, my respect to such a competent Sales Team, great job Alex and Luigi. I spent 4 months looking for the right MINI from west to east coast and only MINi South Shore was able through their Professionals to offer me the perfect solution, within 24 hrs I was driving back home with best MINI in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The Service Team at South Shore MINI is top notch. They’re proactive, customer-focused and knowledgeable. This is a service center you can trust and will enjoy working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

South Shore MINI always goes above and beyond of expectations! Always clean and everyone is kind and professional! Thank you to Jason and Jeremy today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Kevin in service was super friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and his communication was terrific throughout the service process.  The final bill was just what he said it would be and the work was completed on time. And the on-line appointment scheduling worked perfectly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

My car needed service plus an engine light to investigate. I also had to get to work. I was given a lovely loaner to drive for the day. The service writer listened to what happened that lead my engine light wrote it down making it so the technician could address the issue fix my thermostat complete the needed service and have my car back to me that same day. Seem less easy process. Great service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Always excellent customer service and good quality workmanship. Really like that they also clean the car when they’re done. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Excellent service and fabulous employees! I could not be happier! Kevin and Jackson were very helpful. They gave me a beautiful loaner and returned my car all clean and beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Very pleasant experience! The transaction went smoothly and was handled very professionally. Covid precaution measures were observed and I felt safe at all times! Smiling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Best service dealer around! Thank you for making this a pleasurable experience! Great people there and answered all of my questions. Very clean atmosphere as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Initially we were very unhappy when we took our mini in this time. We contacted Kenneth Heskett the manager and he was extremely understanding and was able to turn things around. He gave a fantastic price repairs needed and it was done in a timely manner. Extremely pleased we will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Initially this was not a good experience but Kenneth Heskett really turned this around and went out of his way to be helpful and gave us truly excellent price on repairs needed. We extremely pleased and will return as they are the best at taking care of our elderly beloved mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

From the moment I called I was treated really well. It started with Jackson greeting me on the phone to Kevin greeting me at the service desk to go over my visit. Easy to talk and doesn’t meet a beat! This is definitely my favorite car dealership ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Kevin in the service team was fabulous to deal with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He was friendly and professional. Proactively kept me updated on progress of my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The service I received was A+. Great communication and technical skills. Warranty was thoroughly explained and I was provided a loaner car. It was a new experience with a 2020 loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

South shore mini actually took the time diagnosed my problem and fixed the car. The other dealership in Massachusetts couldn't be bothered to diagnose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Best fun at Mini. Everyone adores their Mini! Helpful sales staff. Quick service. Love my new Mini! Can’t thank you all for the good care and help in buying my mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Excellent dealership. Great and very knowledgable sales and staff. Very helpful. Superb customer service. Shout out to Kaif and Ivo. Proud New Mini owner. Great sales experience here at SouthShore Mini. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Excellent service and very helpful and polite personnel. Would recommend them highly to Family and Friends. Kevin the Service Advisor very helpful and completed all service requests expertly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Seamless start to finish. Walked in , drove the car, asked a few questions, and we were sold ! Financing was competitive, maintenance package - fabulous. No stress, no hassle, could not have asked for a better experience. Scott S great job - counting down until we pick up our new addition 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Great exp with South Shore Mini. Scott S was the Best, no pressure, quick responses to our questions, pleasure doing business with them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Staff at South Shore MINI were great to work with and made the sales process enjoyable and seamless. They were highly knowledgeable and provided lots of information for a new mini driver and with all the considerations in purchasing out of state during a pandemic . Impressive! Sincere thanks to Kaif and Ivaylo- I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Brought my Mini Cooper S in for its first service. Kevin coordinated the service appointment. I waited in the comfortable lounge area. The service was completed timely and my car was washed (including the floor mats!!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Very pleased with the service and callbacks. They were helpful when I arrived and were able to set a time for completion which they did. And washed the car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Excellent dealership—have been coming here for 3 years! Service department is great and the service reps are so very, very helpful. I couldn’t be more satisfied with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Fast efficient and helpful! Steve got my car in quickly and provided transportation to and from work even though they didn’t have an available loaner vehicle. Love the team and I got to hang out with Whiskey and say hello to the sales team when I picked up my car! 💗the entire team and experience at South Shore Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Scott at South Shore Mini was excellent and worked very hard and went above and beyond coming in on his day off for me to take a test drive and replacing a coffee mug I left at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I recently leased a new mini and Scott Smaller helped me through the process. He was patient, knowledgeable and on top of every aspect. He had all the answers to my many questions. Actually I was so impressed with him that I mentioned how pleased I was to Evo. Scott Smaller is a great asset to South Shore Mini. This is my second lease with mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Scott Smaller is amazing. Super helpful from top to bottom!!! He made my experience so pleasurable and I look to his help in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Tawana sold my gf and I a Cooper S convertible this past week. Nothing but too notch service and attention. Would def work with her again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I love this place! I bought my car here and go here for service. It’s beautiful inside and the people are all super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Had a great experience buying a used Mini here. Scott and his team were extremely professional; I never once felt pressured to make a decision, and they answered all the questions I had with patience. And even though I wasn't buying the most expensive car on the lot, they treated me like I was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

If you guys continue to work with such professionalism, willingness and dedication, it is certain that everyone's future will be bright. Congratulations again! I appreciate it! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Leased a new Mini there recently. The staff Scott was very helpful and professional, made sure the whole process was running as smoothly as possible. I really enjoyed the buying experience, and of course, the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Service was excellent! Kevin my service advisor was great and explained everything about repairs. My rain sensor wipers were not working correctly and the problem was related to the windshield. They could have charged me for labor since it was not a Mini defect but they referred me to a windshield shop. Very pleased Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Excellent support from Luigi choosing the right Mini n easy paperwork n signup with Ivo. So Pleased that South Shore Mini will be my dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I have purchased two Mini Coopers from South Shore Mini and only have my car serviced there. I know I will be treated in a professional manner and work will be done to my satisfaction. They are great! I highly recommend them for sakes and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Scott Smaller very impressive appearance.extremely knowledgeable, polite, patient answering unending questions. Scott along with rest are classy guys. You’ll be happy. Joan Anderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Bought a pre-owned Mini Countryman with Tawana Ho's able assistance. With absolutely no pressure and no shenanigans, she made this a great buying experience and we love our new Mini. We also appreciated that there was no sales pressure to purchase extended this and that. They took care of everything quickly and easily and we would certainly go back to South Shore Mini for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Just leased my second mini and had a great experience with Tawana and team. Love driving my clubman and excited to be in my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Tawana and team were excellent! It was a pleasure working with them — responsive, cooperative, informative, and very customer friendly! I highly recommend reaching out to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I had been looking for a nicer used car that would be better on gas than what I had been using as my daily driver and had been taking a hard look at a Mini. The thought being that it is a nicer car that would be fun to drive back & forth to work and I was leaning toward the All4 S Countryman to get through the snow. I've dealt with many car dealerships over the years and must say it's not something many look forward too although after meeting our sales rep Tawana Ho and her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Thank you to the team at South Shore MINI and especially my Motoring Advisor, Tawana Ho, I am now enjoying my new 2019 Mini Cooper S model that is midnight black and nicely accented with red racing stripes, mirror caps and other cool features like a hologram! This is my 3rd Mini and I enjoy working with the team at South Shore MINI who are very patient and answer all my questions - from the Manager Alex to Kevin in Services, and Finance Manager Ivo - who make my experience a pleasurable and seamless one. I highly recommend visiting South Shore ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

My entire experience from initial call into Sales to driving off the lot was effortless. My sales rep, Tawana was great and guiding me through the whole process. This is my second I have leased with them and would highly recommend anyone looking for a Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Everyone at South Shore Mini was very helpful during the sales process and especially after the sale during the pick up process. No pressure to buy, patiently answered all questions. I highly recommend this dealership ( definitely the best of the three mini dealerships I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Worked with Scott Smaller. Preliminary phone discussions went fine. Low pressure, very knowledgeable, professional, responsive. Can't ask for more than that. On the day of test drive I opted to transact the trade and delivery on same day. I loved the Mini and wanted to leave in it. They did that. On a Saturday ! Scott was terrific and made sure I was comfortable and informed while they did their thing with the insurance company and RMV. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience there, everyone I met, or with the vehicle. Top notch service from start to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

We had a great experience with the Mini Cooper team. Scott did a great job of guiding us through the steps required to get our new Countryman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

Dealt with Scott Smaller. I was trading in a vehicle mid lease term. They worked with me on the financing and Scott was efficient and knowledgeable. A refreshing component. I choose to perform the entire transaction leaving with the new Mini same day as purchase. This was a Saturday. Scott and the entire staff worked to make that happen. It took time working with my insurance and RMV but they did it. Scott kept me updated at each phase in the process. I was very impressed. If I could give Scott and the entire staff 6 stars I would. They were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Scott was an awsome salesman. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this dealership it was the first time it was a stress free car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Having bought many vehicles over the last 50 years, I found South Shore Mini to be one of the top buying experiences I have had. Easy and comfortable to do business with with. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Tawana was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Steve was great. I had an appointment for another day; but when I had a problem with my tire, Steve moved my appointment to an earlier day. My car was ready with no delays. Steve advised me on my service needs. He was so kind, respectful and friendly. Great representative for the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Bought my car here last August - my second mini, same dealer. Love it and love the gang at South Shore Mini. Kevin in service is the best, the best, the BEST. Although I feel like we know each other a little too well from a visiting-for-service standpoint over the last several years, he makes it all very comfortable. Thanks Kevin! PS: who's the wise guy who set my clock to the 24hr view?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Tawana and Alex at South Shore Mini worked hard to find me one of the last manual Cooper S four doors to roll off the line in Oxford. They offered me the opportunity to add or delete any options that were already slated for the car and guided me through the build, transport and delivery without issue. I'd definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

We’ve had our Mini for four years next month, and find this dealership very easy to work with. Professional service and consideration for our needs. Great location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I usually don’t look forward to leasing or buying a car but Scott Smaller and the staff made the process easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

First-class experience right from the start! Car shopping is my least favorite thing to do but working with SouthShore MINI has definitely changed my thinking. I made an inquiry about a car online and Scott Smaller got right back to me with the details. I made arrangements to stop by the dealership and take a look at the car. The first thing I noticed was the building itself. It was modern, clean, and comfortable. Scott had the car sitting out front for me and we took it for a test drive. No pressure sales was a big plus for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I am moving up to Massachusetts from Rhode Island and I popped in to have my Mini serviced and my Mass state inspection. The service team took care of me under my Mini warranty and had me up to State standards in just a few hours. Kevin was helpful and friendly and definitely went above and beyond to make sure I left happy. If I buy another Mini I will definitely be looking here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Excellent customer service Attention to all details Great experience I would recommend this dealership to all my family members and friends I will sure to return for any other service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Routine 20,000 mile oil and filter change plus some other checks and adjustment. Service was professional and facilities excellent. Altogether about 90 minutes as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

It is always a pleasure to take my car to South shore Mini. Kevin in the service department is always pleasant and knowledgeable and extremely helpful. they try to do things as quickly as possible so there’s very little wait time. They explain things clearly and they’re always there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I appreciate the thorough service, thoughtful recommendations and accommodating staff at South Shore Mini, which is where I also purchased my 2016 Mini. I view having my car serviced as an inconvenience, however they make it relatively painless and my experience there is always good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Tawana Ho was a super salesperson for my recent purchase of a Certified used Mini convertible. She is friendly, helpful, a good communicator and did not apply any pressure while I was shopping. I had a great experience at South Shore Mini and highly recommend Tawana and the dealership. I shopped online and purchased the car from out of state. Thanks for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I contacted the dealership through CarGurus after finding a car that pretty closely matched what I was looking for. Scott Smaller at South Shore responded quickly with the information I requested. After providing pricing information, he stayed late on a Sunday to accommodate our coming in from Connecticut to look at the car and take a test drive. Purchasing was smooth, and they were accommodating when working out logistics of handling registration out of state. Paperwork at closing went smoothly, informative discussion around add-on for maintenance and warranty, etc. but no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Although I knew what I wanted and wasn’t interested in haggling over price, Tawana Ho made the experience so fast and easy. Absolutely the easiest car buying I’ve ever done. And I was especially happy that this dealership was NOT populated by white middle aged males. It may seem like a ridiculous point to make, but everyone I dealt with was of a different ethnic background or a female. After so many years of awful/stressful/hard sell/ dishonest dealings at other dealerships, somehow this felt like a whole different business model. First car I’ve bought from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I found the dealership to be exceptional; clean, well set up, great cars to look at in showroom and on lot. Access to beverages and snacks. Time flew by when we were there in Saturday. Kief was why we drove from New York to buy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

Service staff kept in touch with me while I was out of town, completed task timely and made easy arrangements for payment and pick up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Steve and Kevin in service are great. Steve took me in on short notice when my check engine light came and had it diagnosed quickly. I just picked up car and it runs great. Easy and friendly to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

The dealer rep (luigi lembo) was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, straightforward and proactive - and made the whole process go very smoothly. I also loved the car detailing/prep. Great attention to detail. The car was absolutely immaculate at delivery. It really is "like new." My tastes don't run to stripes and checkerboarding. This car originally had them aplenty. These were removed as part of the delivery prep - and not the slightest trace of their existence remains (and the car's finish remains unmarred). Oh, and by the way, I love the car, and I thought the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Very satisfied with my interactions with Scott. I purchased a new MINI over the phone and Scott was very knowledgeable and responsive in making sure I would be happy when I finally arrived at the dealership. I would highly recommend him....ditto for Yanni!!...he was super at explaining my new car to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Luigi was a wonderful salesperson! He listened to what I was looking for and did a great job of showing me the car. Yanni (Genius guy) also did a terrific job at showing me the car's features. Alex was very helpful with explaining the financing! Just a fabulous dealership! I would highly recommend it AND all the people who work there! They clearly enjoy their jobs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Scott made the buying experience enjoyable with his full knowledge of my new Mini! Can’t say enough about his professionalism. I would highly recommended South Shore Mini to my friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Just picked up 19 Mini Cooper and I am so excited. Luigi is a great guy and is a great friend after he sold my wife her 2017 Cooper Convertible. We are South Shore Mini Customers for Life. You can shop other dealerships, but you will be happier at South Shore Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Easy to work with and thorough. They got everything done in a timely manner. Friendly people. Answered all my questions. Nice to look around the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Because I don’t live near the dealership, things could be very tough buying a new car but everyone was helpful and efficient. The whole process moved very smoothly from ordering the vehicle I built to getting financing through the dealership. The only hiccup was in delivering the vehicle, which incurred a tiny flaw in the front of the hood from a pebble or some thing that hit it. I later discovered a little damage in the rear that was obviously made during transport from Europe. I finally got the card back to the dealership and Ivaylo Petrov reassured that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Experience from start to finish was low stress. Scott was helpful with the determination between models, Alex was great for locating the exact car i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

This our third Carl from So Shore always a relaxed but professional experience. Love the sales dept , service dept and f&I is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

The guys at Mini of Rockland thoroughly troubleshooted my 2008 convertible to diagnose a faulty thermostat, which two other mechanics couldn’t figure out! State of the art service levels as always, when I take my car there. Friendly, personable and always welcoming. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

I inquired about a mini this week and had an awesome experience with Kaif purchasing my 2016 Mini Cooper Clubman. It was the easiest best experience ever purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review