What are the MINI Countryman trim levels?

The MINI Countryman comes in three different trim levels: Classic, Signature, and Iconic. Each trim varies in terms of the equipment and amenities it offers, so the question you'll have to ask yourself is, "Which is the right fit for me?" Luckily, here at our Hingham, MA MINI dealership, we've served drivers from all walks of life from Quincy to Rockland, MA, and we'd be only too happy to guide you to the MINI Countryman trim that's right for you.

Read More

What are the 2019 Mini Cooper Models?

At South Shore MINI, we're committed to making sure every driver near Hingham, including the greater Barnstable County, MA area, has access to the right MINI vehicle. So if you've been searching Plymouth or Quincy for the right new MINI model, look no further, because here at our new & used MINI dealership, chances are we'll have something to fit your needs and desires!

Read More

Subscribe to Our Blog

  • AdChoices
  • ; ; ;